An ISO 9001:2008 CERTIFIED COMPANY

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Contact Us

 

 

Home
Services
Materials Stocked
Quotes & Info
Stainless Q & A
ISO Registration
Surcharges
Terms of Sale
Forms & Documents
Contact Us
Search

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Contacts

Telephone
 
(586) 445-2960
 
FAX
 
(586) 445-2964
 
Postal address
 
24560 Groesbeck Hwy, Warren, MI, 48089

 

General E-mail Information
 
General Information: mail@elitestainlesssteel.com 
 
Sales
 
Karen MacKinnon: karen@elitestainlesssteel.com
 
       Larry Cipa: larry@elitestainlesssteel.com
 
       Sue Kupke: sue@elitestainlesssteel.com
 
Rick Walker: rick@elitestainlesssteel.com

Toll Processing

        Adam Drescher: adam@elitestainlesssteel.com

Accounts Payable / Accounts Receivable

        Amy Gohlke: amy@elitestainlesssteel.com

Credit Department

        Amy Gohlke: amy@elitestainlesssteel.com

Purchasing

        Adam Drescher: adam@elitestainlesssteel.com

Quality Department

        Larry Cipa: larry@elitestainlesssteel.com

Maintenance Department
 
Victor Vanderhagen: victor@elitestainlesssteel.com

 

 

 

Home ] Services ] Materials Stocked ] Quotes & Info ] Stainless Q & A ] ISO Registration ] Surcharges ] Terms of Sale ] Forms & Documents ] [ Contact Us ] Search ]

Send mail to acdrescher@comcast.net with questions or comments about this web site.
Copyright 2008 Elite Stainless Steel, Inc.